

#### INDIAN INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT FOR DIFFERENTLY ABLED

Affiliated to Gauhati University and Registered by the Govt of Assam under the PwD Act, 1995 Contact: 94353 09349, 60014-54124, e-mail: iirddamd@gmail.com. www.iirdda.ac.in

A dream Hub to Include the Excluded



## LOCAL COMMITTEE

# NOTIFICATION [14-03-22]

This is for general information of all concerned that the appropriate authority has re-constituted the Local Committee for proper functioning of its various activities/projects/research and academic activities for the people with disabilities in accordance with the rules, regulations and government guidelines constituted with the following members:

**Advisory Board** 

Name	Village	Occupation	Contact
Bipin Ch Keot	Nizjhargaon	Retd Teacher	99573 93620
Khagen Kalita	Nizjhargaon	Retd Teacher	93651 27460
Tapeswar Kalita	Magurmari	Teacher	94010 81322
Rabin Deka	Naokata	Teacher/News	70025 08084
Kandarpa Deka	Nizjhargaon	Teacher	70027 40986
Dharmeswar Haloi	Nizjhargaon	(VI) S. Worker	98647 04630
Rabiram Brahma	Jabangpar	Teacher	96787 87609
Chandradhar Kumar	P Naokata	Ex Principal	70025 82416
Harendra Bezbaruah	Jabanpar	Ex Head Mastar	96786 37544
Pasudhar Nath	Kalbari	Retd Teacher	93653 27296
Ganga Prasad Acharjya	Suwgpur	Teacher	70024 19009
Jogeswar Nath	Kalbari	Head Mastar	70024 15373
Bidur Deka	Mulabari	Retd irigation	98645 61828
Chandra Kanta Kalita	Nizjhargaon	Social Worker	70865 06216
Banamali Rabha	Rabha Suburi	Teacher	60038 31781

### **Executive Committee**

Name	Village	Occupation	Contact
Narendra Nath Das	Mulabari	Teacher (Retd)	80115 25063
President			
Sani Ram Boro	Gandhibari	Teacher (Retd.)	96783 24930
Asst. Director, (Aca)			
Kalinga Nath	D/Jhargaon	Gaoburha	91017 62592
Vice President			
Diganta Kalita	Nizjhargaon	Social Worker	99540 56488
Secretary			
Ramen Deka	Nizjhargaon	BVSc Hardwere	98640 53546
Joint Secretary			
Kailash Deka, Member	Nizjhargaon	Teacher	99542 18017
Niranjan Thakuria	Betagaon	Teacher	60003 02382
Harkanta Bezbarua	Zabangpar	Social Worker	98642 44292
Jadu Ram Nath	Naokata	Teacher	98649 38537
Kalpana Bezbaruah	Nizjhargaon	Teacher	70029 92362
Pari Sarania	Goreswar	Asst Director	91275 67376

Rajib Brahma	Balapara Smasan	Teacher	70026 52275
Uday Deka	Nizjhargaon	Teacher	98644 06654
Kabin Das	Nizjhargaon	Teacher	99579 18097
Rameswar Rabha	Rabha Suburi	Student	80118 31046
Jyotish Kalita	Nizjhargaon	Teacher	80117 17268
Ramesh Nath	Kalbari	Teacher	98642 30161

The terms and conditions of the committee will be governed under the provisions of the Assam Non-Government Educational Institution (Regulations and Management) Act-2006 for a period of 3 (three years).

This has come with immediate effect w.e.f. the publication of this notification.

This is as per approval of the appropriate authority.

Managing Director IIRDDA, Baksa (BTR), Assam

### Copy forwarded to:

- 1) Registrar, GU for information
- 2) Director, Higher Education, Assam
- 3) Director, Secondary Education, Assam
- 4) Principal, iirdda, Baksa (BTR), Assam
- 5) All members of GB, iirdda
- 6) Notice Board
- 7) iirdda Office